top of page

Welcome to my book blog!


So recently while I've been learning a lot about publishing (and I mean a LOT) I heard that book bloggers. Immediately, I said to myself, "I wanna do that!" I read all the time, and I have opinions just like anyone else. Everything I've been learning about book publishing also gives me a different perspective than the casual reader.

So, here's the deal.

Whenever I read a book, I'll post about it. Thoughts, opinions, spastic excited rants, etc.

I'm a book lover, and I think you'll see that pretty quickly. I read a wide variety of genres, and if you need a suggestion for your next book, check out my posts or email me. I bet I can help you out.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page